Dark Sulawesi Kalossi

Dark Sulawesi Kalossi
$10.40 - 16.20 /lb $16.20
OR

Product Reviews (24)

Overall rating

1-10 of 24 Item(s)

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Complex, dark, strong and mellow.
By George - 11/3/2018
“The nice people at CBD sent me a sample of this coffee that was new to me until then. Being generally cautious of dark glistening beans I was very pleasantly surprised by the unexpected mellow taste and the significant depth of this coffee.
The four stars could very well become five once I fine tune the grind and extraction times that best suit this variety.
Thank you CBD.”
Most Excellent
By Robert - 1/8/2018
“Rich, dark, inviting aroma, and exceptionally full flavored without a hint of bitterness. My first unground 5 pound bag was in search of just such a type of coffee for my daily choice. I've found it.”
CONSISTENT
By Louise - 11/10/2017
“Awesome has become a trite word! however, Dark Sulawesi Kalossi is a wonderfully consistent coffee, and Coffee Bean Direct delivers on service. ”
The best coffee ever
By Yevgeniya - 10/1/2017
“This is my favorite coffee. Dark. Smooth. Strong. Flavorful. ”
Great!
By Bryan - 8/31/2017
“No coffee afficionado here but who doesn't love a good coffee? Ordered a 5 pound bag of Sulawesi Kolossi beans. Ground some up, made a couple cups. Excellent coffee. It's everything I like about dark coffee...rich, smooth, touch of bitterness. Typically commercial dark coffees are acrid most often, this is excellent and glad I'll have it every day now! ”
Great coffee!
By Anthony - 8/12/2017
“Have been more than satisfied with Coffee Bean Direct. Have recommended to several friends. Excellent service and very good coffee.”
Rich and dark!
By Coletta - 8/1/2017
“Excellent, dark and rich! Makes getting out of bed so much easier. Holds up to ice for an iced coffee pick me up in the afternoon. CBD prices and quality can't be beat! I'm a nerd for value and this coffee ticks off all the boxes. Get some!”
Gimme some more..
By Chris - 7/18/2017
“Quite the potent aroma of just right roasted beans, yet very gentle on the stomach. Even when it's caffeinated and a strong brew, I still want another cup just to sip on!”
Morning Melody
By Paul - 7/12/2017
“The Dark Roast Sulawesi Kolassi is like a melody, with a scale of different notes synchronizing on your taste buds to produce a lovely morning song for the beginning of your day. Rich and full bodied, it beckons me from the bedroom to the kitchen with its enveloping aroma, a sure way to start the day with a smile. ”
Yum!
By Deborah - 7/12/2017
“This is a new one for me and I just love it. Of course, I have never ordered a bean from CBD that wasn't awesome.”