Tanzanian Peaberry

Tanzanian Peaberry
$9.40 - 15.85 /lb $15.85
OR

Product Reviews (16)

Overall rating

1-10 of 16 Item(s)

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Loved it.
By Abhishek - 1/20/2019
“What a unique taste and aroma. Absolutely mind blowing. Must order every time I order coffee.”
A Discovery!
By Claire - 9/2/2018
“I never knew there was a so much delicious coffee out there. i heard about Tanzanian Peaberry on a podcast. i tasted,savored, and then subscribed for regular deliveries. I continue to enjoy it. It's delicious, with just the right acidity (low). You might say Tanzanian Peaberry is what morning coffee should taste like.”
Good coffee
By Kevin - 2/21/2018
“Like this coffee very much,will buy again, light roast ,good flavor”
excellent coffee
By Kathy - 1/4/2018
“We try different coffees through Coffee Bean Direct but this is the one we always come back to. Its robust flavor and lack of bitterness is beyond compare.”
Tanzanian Peaberry whole bean
By MaryAnn - 6/26/2017
“Enjoy this coffee tremendously every morning. My friends drop by for a cup several times a week. It is dark but not burned. We drink it with a small amount of light cream. Good pick me up, caffeine-wise.”
yummy
By country - 6/7/2017
“This just happens to my most recent order, of course it is a hi-quality coffee just as ALL the coffee bean selections are with Coffee Bean Direct. I have been ordering coffee beans by the 5# bag size for ten years or so, over the years exploring and trying many of Coffee Bean Directs offerings.
I am not about to get into the sulfurous descriptions of "winey or chocklately" as those distinctions are personal and individualized and all are such a "stretch" of imagination. What you really want to know... Is this coffee-bean any good?
And the answer is Yes, just as all of Coffee Bean Direct offerings. The ONLY way to determine if this or that is YOUR choice, you'll have to bite the bullet and order bag! And here is what I can tell you;
1) It may or may-not be to your preference in flavor/strength/body/ acid/ and etc.
2) It won't matter... Because it will still be great hi-quality coffee freshly roasted by Coffee-Bean-Direct and even shipped 'Free' (w/ minimum $50. order)!
3) Next time order something else... look at it as a venture!
4) Yes, I have plowed my way through a few selections for which I personally did not prefer, however it was NOT a waste of money, as the coffee was fine, although not of my favorite few I cherish.
5) I love Coffee-Bean-Direct, great source for hi-quality selections of coffees and teas, and reasonably priced!”
tanzanian peaberry
By Bryan - 5/20/2017
“ditto from the other comments. could not say it better that the other reviews.
a perfect roast for this bean.”
Flavorful and delicious
By David - 3/13/2017
“I have three types of coffee that I always have on hand and this Tanzanian Peaberry is one of them.

The flavor is great and the caffeine content is perfect for my morning cups.

Also, when I decide to add a little octane to my coffee, the flavor blends fantastically with Bourbon or Irish Whiskey.

Give it a try, but don't buy so much that I can't get mine, lol!”
Amazing Flavor
By John - 2/21/2017
“This coffee is a hidden gem. The flavor is incredible with a nice crisp finish. This stuff really shines when made in a French Press. Good kick; a 30oz mug of this stuff will keep you going all day. Best bargain I've found in whole bean coffee in ages. If you like Blue Mountain, give this stuff a try; it will surprise you. Will buy more.”
Coffee Snob's Favorite Coffee
By Damian - 9/10/2016
“I've been a coffee snob for decades and I now frequently travel on business to Italy so I regularly have mind-blowing coffee. I simply don't tolerate anything but delicious coffee. This Tanzanian Peaberry is smooth and packed with flavor - it's slightly sweet and bursting with rich flavor. It really is that good.”